2021 Equity Advisory Group Members				
First Name	Last Name	Agency	Title/Role	Area Represented
Adell	Whitehead	Martin Luther King Center	Family Services Support Manager	Spokane neighborhood
Brook	Beeler	Regional Director	Department of Ecology	Eastern Washington
Clair	Trapp	Rural Resources	Energy Intake Specialist	Stevens County
Clyde	Abrahamson	Spokane Tribe Housing Authority	Development Manager	Spokane Tribe
Connie	Kliewer	NEWESD101	Director, Center for Special Education Services	Eastern Washington
David	Tietz	Salem Arms	Executive Director	Spokane
Deaneal	McKnight	CAC Whitman	Outreach	Whitman County
DeAnna	Knope	Takesa Village Homeowner Cooperative	Resident, Rules Chair	Spokane neighborhood
	Chomas	Community Member at Large	Neighborhood Council Member	Spokane neighborhood
Jessie	Twigg-Harris	Community Member at Large	Small Business Owner	Whitman County
Joe/Eliso	Dumlao	Spokane Vet Center	Veterans Outreach Program Specialist	Eastern Washington
Jordan	McGee	Sunrise Spokane affiliation	Community Member and Organizer	Spokane
Jupiter	McGee	Sunrise Spokane	Community Member and Organizer	Spokane
KJ	January	Spectrum	Director of Advocacy and Engagement	Spokane
Larry	Mattson	Jacobs	Client Account Manager	Eastern Washington
Maggie	Gates	Community Outreach	Lands Council	Spokane
Margee	Chambers	Spokane Clean Air	Rule Writer & Planner	Spokane County
Michele	Bennington	Community Member at Large	Volunteer at Our Place	Spokane
Ryann	Louie	Reimagine Spokane	Co-Chair Asian Pacific Islander Coalition,	Spokane
			Founder of Reimagine Spokane	
Shauna	Meharry	SNAP	Intake Specialist	Spokane County
William	vonBracht	Hiawatha Elementary School	Principal	Othello
Xanthe	Supita	City of Airway Heights	Accounting Specialist	Airway Heights